Home | Calendar | Guest Book | Map & Directions | Contact Us | FAQ | Staff Calendar  

Make Your Donation
Securely Online


The Staff

Rev. Thomas J. Ott
Senior Minister


Rev. Emily Joye McGaughy
Associate Minister


Rev. Tom Ryberg
Associate Minister


Click on picture above for larger image and biography

Albert G. Bolitho
Director of Music

Steve Bush
Part-time Custodian

Lary Corkwell
Head Custodian

Aaron Cusic
Part-time Custodian

Kathy Crandall
Director of Finance
& Property Mangement

Vickie Forman
Office Secretary

Lucy Lower
Director of
Awestruck Music

Brent Reid
Tech. Support
& Comm. Specialist

Debbie Miller
Parish Care Coordinator

Cathy Schulz
Director of Outreach


First Congregational Church - UCC - Staff

Copyright © 2010
First Congregational Church All Rights Reserved


home | contact us | faq | web support