Our Staff

Tom Ott Pastor (tom@fccbc.org)

Jaimie Fales Church and Building Administrator (jaimie@fccbc.org)

Emily Fowler Office Manager  (emily@fccbc.org)

Alison Stamper Administrative Assistant (admin@fccbc.org)

Donyetta Fitzpatrick Bookkeeper (bookkeeper@fccbc.org)

Lucy Lower Music Director (lucylower@gmail.com)

Brent Reid Technology Specialist (brent@fccbc.org)

Jeff Lambert Head of Building Maintenance (jeff@fccbc.org)

Marcellus Wynne Custodian

Aaron Cusic Maintenance Custodian

Amanda Montgomery Child Watch Coordinator

Christina Soler Child Watch Provider

Dusty Metzger Custodial Support

Rowan Brotherton Special Projects Support